New BARP President and Board Directors elected at AGM

The 24th Annual General Meeting of the Barbados Association of Retired Persons (BARP) took place at the Lloyd Erskine Sandiford Complex.

Pic A Past President hands over New President

Past BARP President Ed Bushell hands over gavel to New President Marilyn Rice-Bowen

The new President of BARP is Marilyn Rice-Bowen. The other newly elected members are Monica Hinds as treasurer, and Clorinda Alleyne and Eric Smith as Directors.

Pic B BARP 2019 Board

Board of BARP (from left) Eric Smith, Clorinda Alleyne, President Marilyn Rice Bowen, Secretary Henry Barrow, Treasurer Monica Hinds, Vice President Dame Billie Miller & KHL “Tony” Marshall.

Other members of the current board are Vice President Dame Billie Miller, Secretary Henry Barrow, and Director K H L “Tony” Marshall.

PROSALES WEB BANNER phones 22102020

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.


add a comment

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.

  • My Bds Lottery BOA 2021
  • 336x280 Evablue 2021 Free Quote
  • Southpaw Grafix 2021 March Pause
  • BR2 If you saw this then you came to the best place to get seen