No “Celebration Time” contestants & only 3 women competing – THE CHOSEN EIGHTEEN

Here is the list of semi-finalists in the 2015 MQI PIC-O-DE-CROP Competition. TABULATED BY PRICEWATERHOUSE COOPERS SRL


Cave Shepherd All Stars – Donella

Cave Shepherd All Stars – Hee Haw

De Big Show – Adonijah

De Big Show – Biggie Irie

De Big Show – Classic

De Big Show – Gabby

De Big Show – Mikey

De Big Show – Mistah Dale

Headliners – Adrian Clarke

Headliners – Chrystal Cummins-Beckles

Headliners – Colin Spencer

Headliners – Mr. Blood

House of Soca – Dre

House of Soca – Sammy G

House of Soca – Sir Ruel

The Experience Tent – Billboard

The Experience Tent – De Doctor

The Experience Tent – Enobong


Cave Shepherd All Stars – Niqa 

PROSALES WEB BANNER phones 22102020

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.


add a comment

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.

  • Barbados Lottery 2021 Valentines Day 06 Feb
  • Got scruffy Need sharp v31
  • SG Micro Marketing Registration TBR 01
  • BR2 If you saw this then you came to the best place to get seen