NCF Announces ‘Soca Royale 2015’ Finalists

Sweet Soca Finalists

Blood – Feel Alive
Edwin – Party Ah De Year
Hypasoundz – Sugar Rush

Imani - Fire Meh

Imani – Fire Meh

iWeb – All Inclusive
Mistah Dale – Celebrate
Red Plastic Bag – Spontaneous
T.C – Under De Influence

Reserve: Nikita – Wine Gyal

Party Monarch Finalists

(FILE IMAGE) Adrian Clarke - We Festival

(FILE IMAGE) Adrian Clarke – We Festival

Blood – Let It Go
Hypasoundz – How She Like It
iWeb – Last Time
King Bubba FM – Mash Up “When Ah Touch Down”
Lil Rick – We Bizness
Mikey – Hands on De Road
Peter Ram – All Ah We

Reserve: Kirk Brown – Trouble

PROSALES WEB BANNER phones 22102020

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.


add a comment

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.

  • Barbados Lottery 2021 Valentines Day 06 Feb
  • Got scruffy Need sharp v31
  • SG Micro Marketing Registration TBR 01
  • BR2 If you saw this then you came to the best place to get seen