MQI Pic-O-De-Crop Semi-finalists in order of appearance on Friday 17th July

Tent Stage NameNumber
De Big ShowGabby1
The Experience TentDe Doctor2
HeadlinersColin Spencer3
De Big ShowBiggie Irie4
HeadlinersChrystal Cummins Beckles5
HeadlinersAdrian Clarke6
Cave Shepherd All StarsHee Haw7
The Experience TentEnobong8
De Big ShowMikey9
De Big ShowAdonijah10
HeadlinersMr. Blood11
Cave Shepherd All StarsDonella 12
De Big ShowClassic13
House of SocaSir Ruel14
The Experience TentBillboard15
House of SocaDre16
De Big ShowMistah Dale17
House of SocaSammy G18
Cave Shepherd All StarsNiqa 
Follow on Instagram

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.


add a comment

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.

  • Platinum 7 336x280 1
  • Main Template 336x280
  • TrIDent 1
  • BR2 If you saw this then you came to the best place to get seen