TORONTO 2015 Pan Am Games Football Schedule Released Following Official Draw

The highly anticipated TORONTO 2015 Pan Am Games football (soccer) schedule is now available.

The men’s and women’s soccer schedules were determined in a live draw by representatives of the Confederation of North, Central American and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF) in conjunction with the TORONTO 2015 Pan Am/Parapan Am Games Organizing Committee (TO2015).

The men’s competition will feature traditional powerhouses such as Brazil, Mexico and Uruguay and host team Canada. The Mexican team enters the tournament as defending champion. Other teams in the men’s tournament include Peru, Panama, Trinidad and Tobago, and Paraguay.

On the women’s side Canada is the defending champion, beating Brazil in 2011. Other teams in the women’s tournament include Mexico, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Argentina and Trinidad and Tobago.

Follow on Instagram

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.


add a comment

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.

  • My Bdos Lottery Top Up 20201
  • Cloud Vision Academy 2022 Sept 336x280 1
  • SouGrfx Co Op Ad 336 x 280 01
  • 120x600 GEL 100th Anniversary Comp