Results of BARP’s 2014 Annual General Meeting elections

President Edward Bushell

{AT RIGHT} Vice President Dame Billie Miller (returned)

{AT RIGHT} Vice President Dame Billie Miller (returned)

Treasurer Lindell Nurse
Secretary Sandra Osbourne QC
Jean Springer
Ruall Harris

Desmond Crichlow (returned)

  • New Directors

Virginia Mapp
& K H L Tony Marshall

Follow on Instagram

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.


add a comment

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.

  • My Bdos Lottery Top Up 20201
  • Cloud Vision Academy 2022 Sept 336x280 1
  • SG Coop Ad Gift Vouchers 336 x 280
  • 120x600 GEL 100th Anniversary Comp