10 Party Monarch Finalists for Barbados’ 2011 contest


NAME                                  SOBRIQUET           SONG                            TENT

1      Michael Thompson                   Michael Thompson        Bajan Line Dance                    Tomorrow’s Children

2      Brett Linton                              Brett Linton                    I Ready                                    Headliners

3      Samantha Clarke                      Sammijane                     Right Hey                                The Experience Tent

4      Eric Lewis                                 Eric Lewis                       Tek de done an Guh Long       Bacchanal Time

5      Anderson Armstrong                Blood                              De Experience                         Headliners

6      Micheal Mercer                       Mikey                             Pavement Anticipation           Headliners

7      Terencia Coward-Thompson    TC                                   Blaze It Up                               De Big Show
8      Edwin Yearwood                       Edwin                             Cover De Road                        Celebration Time

9      Ricky Reid                                 Lil Rick                            Crazy People                           Celebration Time

10    Khiomal Nurse                          Khiomal                          Poze                                         Celebration Time


Jude Clarke                                      Hee Haw                        Higher                                     All Stars

Follow on Instagram

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.


add a comment

Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.

  • My Bdos Lottery Top Up 20201
  • Julie Bridal Gowns336x280
  • SG Coop Ad Christmas Cards 336 x 280 01 1
  • BR2 If you saw this then you came to the best place to get seen 1